Show/Hide
The PTRC is monitoring COVID-19 and incorporating operational modifications as needed to protect the citizens we serve, our members, our partners, and our staff.  Our office will re-open on Monday, May 18th to staff, however, the office is still closed to visitors without a prior appointment.   Where applicable, meetings will continue to be held via teleconference. Staff will be available via phone and email. More

Workforce Development Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Wendy Walker-Fox


Wendy Walker-Fox
Workforce Development Director
Piedmont Triad Regional Council 
1398 Carrollton Crossing Drive 
Kernersville, NC 27284 
336.904.0300 Ext 4000
 wwalkerfox@ptrc.org

 

Tonya WelchTonya Welch
Executive Assistant
Piedmont Triad Regional Council 
1398 Carrollton Crossing Drive 
Kernersville, NC 27284 
336.904.0300 Ext 4003
twelch@ptrc.org

 

Tammy Caudill

Tammy Caudill
Strategic Initiatives Coordinator
Piedmont Triad Regional Council
1398 Carrollton Crossing Drive
Kernersville, NC 27284
336.904.0300 Ext 4004
tcaudill@ptrc.org

 

Alicia Hinesley
Workforce Program Specialist
Piedmont Triad Regional Council
1398 Carrollton Crossing Drive
Kernersville, NC 27284
336.904.0300 Ext 4004
ahinesley@ptrc.org

 

Phydesia Lewis
Business Services Coordinator
Piedmont Triad Regional Council 
1398 Carrollton Crossing Drive 
Kernersville, NC 27284 
336.904.0300 Ext 4002
plewis@ptrc.org

 

Stephanie Presnell

Stephanie Presnell
Contracts/Accountability Specialist
Piedmont Triad Regional Council 
1398 Carrollton Crossing Drive 
Kernersville, NC 27284 
336.786.4169 Ext 204 
spresnell@ptrc.org

 

Jessica Raby

Jessica Raby
Workforce Program Manager
Piedmont Triad Regional Council 
1398 Carrollton Crossing Drive 
Kernersville, NC 27284
336.904.0300 Ext 4007
jraby@ptrc.org

 

Preston Roseboro
Business Services Coordinator
Piedmont Triad Regional Council 
1398 Carrollton Crossing Drive 
Kernersville, NC 27284  
336.904.0300 Ext 4009
 proseboro@ptrc.org

 

Sandra Shepard

Sandra Shepard
Program Coordinator
Piedmont Triad Regional Council 
1398 Carrollton Crossing Drive 
Kernersville, NC 27284 
336.904.0300 Ext 4005
sshepard@ptrc.org

 

Michelle Staton

Michelle Slaton
Strategic Initiatives Coordinator
Piedmont Triad Regional Council 
1398 Carrollton Crossing Drive 
Kernersville, NC 27284 
336.904.0300 Ext 4008
mslaton@ptrc.org

 

MOBILE UNIT TEAM

Joe Cockman
Mobile Unit Driver
Piedmont Triad Regional Council 
1398 Carrollton Crossing Drive 
Kernersville, NC 27284  
336.904.0300 
jcockman@ptrc.org

 

 Jacob Edwards
Mobile Unit Assistant
Piedmont Triad Regional Council 
1398 Carrollton Crossing Drive 
Kernersville, NC 27284  
336.904.0300 
jedwards@ptrc.org

The Piedmont Triad Regional Workforce Development Program is an equal opportunity employer/program and auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.