Show/Hide
The PTRC is monitoring COVID-19 and incorporating operational modifications as needed to protect the citizens we serve, our members, our partners, and our staff.  Our office will re-open on Monday, May 18th to staff, however, the office is still closed to visitors without a prior appointment.   Where applicable, meetings will continue to be held via teleconference. Staff will be available via phone and email. More

Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

For general inquiries, please contact:

Robin Howell
Criminal Justice Programs Director
Piedmont Triad Regional Council
1398 Carrollton Crossing Drive
Kernersville, NC 27284
Phone: 336-904-0300
Email:
rhowell@ptrc.org

For program-specific inquiries, please contact:

Pretrial Release

Davie County Pretrial Release
Jack Tiernan
Davie County PTR Coordinator
176 Westside Drive
Mocksville, NC 27028
Phone: 336-751-1094
Email:  
jtiernan@ptrc.org

Stokes County Pretrial Release
Tony Hill
Stokes PTR Coordinator
PO Box 20
Danbury, NC 27016
Phone: 336-593-3029
Email: tchill@co.stokes.nc.us

Surry County Pretrial Release
Pete Gillespie
Surry PTR Coordinator
PO Box 587
Dobson, NC 27017
Phone: 336-386-8957
Email:  
pgillespie@ptrc.org

Yadkin County Pretrial Release
Howard "Junior" Thompson
Yadkin PTR Coordinator 
PO Box 699 
Yadkinville, NC 27055
Phone: 336-849-0140
Email: hthompson@ptrc.org 

 

Project Re-entry

General Inquiries:

Rebecca Sauter
Project Reentry Program Co-Founder/Coordinator
Piedmont Triad Regional Council
2701 University Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC  27115
Phone: 336-748-4666
Email: rsauter@ptrc.org

Forsyth and Stokes Counties
Michael Thomas
Project Reentry Program Coordinator
Goodwill NWNC
2701 University Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC  27105
Phone: 336-724-3621  ext. 1331
Email: mthomas@goodwillnwnc.org

Buncombe and McDowell Counties
Kelli Mullenax
Project Re-entry Employment Specialist
1616 Patton Ave.
Asheville, NC  28806
Phone: 828-298-9023
Email:  kmullenax@goodwillnwnc.org

Caswell and Rockingham Counties
Nora Gann
Project Re-entry Coordinator 
8340 NC Highway NC 87
Reidsville, NC 27320
Phone: 336-634-5600 Ext. 212
Email:  ngann@ptrc.org

Catawba County
Kevin Little
Project Re-entry Employment Specialist 
837 Conover Blvd W
Conover, NC 28613
Phone: 828-466-2346
Email:  klittle@goodwillnwnc.org

Davidson County
Debbie Compton
Project Re-entry Employment Specialist
719 West Center Street
Lexington, NC  27292
Phone: 336-236-8023
Email:  dcompton@goodwillnwnc.org

Henderson County
Kelli Mullenax
Project Re-entry Employment Specialist
155 Four Season Mall
Hendersonville, NC  28792
Phone:  828-637-1337
Email:  kmullinax@goodwillnwnc.org

Iredell and Alexander County
Wendy Martin
Project Re-entry Employment Specialist
Statesville/Iredell Project Re-entry
124 4th
 Crescent Place
Statesville, NC  28625
Phone:  704-873-5005, ext. 1409
Email: wmartin@goodwillnwnc.org

Rowan County
Trina Whitley
Project Re-entry Employment Specialist
1923 S. Main Street
Salisbury, NC  28144
Phone: 704-638-6433  
Email: twhitley@goodwillnwnc.org
 

Wilkes County
Thomas "Eric" Jones
Project Re-entry Employment Specialist
1821 US Hwy 421
Wilkesboro, NC  28697
Phone: 336-667-5208 
Email: ejones@goodwillnwnc.org

Project Family

Tonja Fultz
Project Family Engagement Coordinator
2701 University Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC  27105
Phone:  336-724-3625, ext. 1332
Email: tfultz@goodwillnwnc.org

Forsyth County Local Reentry Council

Rebecca Sauter
Forsyth LRC Reentry Coordinator
2701 University Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC  27105
Phone:  336-748-4666
Email: rsauter@ptrc.org 

Recidivism Reduction Services (RRS)

Davidson County Recidivism Reduction Services (RRS)
Debbie Compton
Davidson County RRS Coordinator
719 West Center Street
Lexington, NC 27292
Phone: 336-236-8021 Ext. 1008 
Email:  dcompton@goodwillnwnc.org 

Davie County Recidivism Reduction Services (RRS)
Jack Tiernan
Davie County RRS Coordinator
176 Westside Drive
Mocksville, NC 27028
Phone: 336-751-1094 
Email:  jtiernan@ptrc.org

Rockingham County Recidivism Reduction Services (RRS)
Nora Gann
Rockingham RRS Coordinator 
8340 NC Highway NC 87
Reidsville, NC 27320
Phone: 336-634-5600 , extension 212
Email:  ngann@ptrc.org

Rowan County Recidivism Reduction Services (RRS)
Lorenzo Debose
Rowan RRS Coordinator
1923 S. Main Street
Salisbury, NC  28144
Phone: 704-638-6235  
Email: rowanrrs@ptrc.org

Stokes County Recidivism Reduction Services (RRS)
Laura Jones
Stokes RRS Coordinator
PO Box 20
Danbury, NC 27016
Phone: 336-593-3029
Email:
 ljones@co.stokes.nc.us 

Surry County Recidivism Reduction Services (RRS)
Tina Whitaker
Surry RRS Coordinator
PO Box 587
Dobson, NC 27017
Phone: 336-386-4993
Email: 
twhitaker@ptrc.org

Wilkes County Recidivism Reduction Services (RRS)
Thomas "Eric" Jones
Wilkes RRS Coordinator
1821 US Hwy 421
Wilkesboro, NC  28697
Phone: 336-667-5208
Email: ejones@goodwillnwnc.org

Yadkin County Recidivism Reduction Services (RRS)
Howard "Junior" Thompson
Yadkin RRS Coordinator
PO Box 699
Yadkinville, NC  27055
Phone: 336-849-0140
Email:  hthompson@ptrc.org