Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

For general inquiries, please contact:

Robin Howell
Criminal Justice Programs Director
Piedmont Triad Regional Council
1398 Carrollton Crossing Drive
Kernersville, NC 27284
Phone: 336-904-0300
Email:
rhowell@ptrc.org

For program-specific inquiries, please contact:

Pretrial Release


Davie County Pretrial Release
Jack Tiernan
Davie County PTR Coordinator
176 Westside Drive
Mocksville, NC 27028
Phone: 336-751-1094
Email:  
jtiernan@ptrc.org

Stokes County Pretrial Release

Tony Hill
Stokes PTR Coordinator
PO Box 20
Danbury, NC 27016
Phone: 336-593-3029
Email: 
tchill@co.stokes.nc.us

Surry County Pretrial Release
Pete Gillespie
Surry PTR Coordinator
PO Box 587
Dobson, NC 27017
Phone: 336-386-8957
Email:  
pgillespie@ptrc.org

Yadkin County Pretrial Release
Howard "Junior" Thompson
Yadkin PTR Coordinator 
PO Box 699 
Yadkinville, NC 27055
Phone: 336-849-0140
Email: hthompson@ptrc.org 

 

Project Re-entry

General Inquiries:

Rebecca Sauter
Project Reentry Program Co-Founder/Coordinator
Piedmont Triad Regional Council
2701 University Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC  27115
Phone: 336-748-4666
Email: rsauter@ptrc.org

Forsyth and Stokes Counties
Michael Thomas
Project Reentry Program Coordinator
Goodwill NWNC
2701 University Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC  27105
Phone: 336-724-3621  ext. 1331
Email: mthomas@goodwillnwnc.org

Buncombe and McDowell Counties
Jonathon Knight
Project Re-entry Coordinator
Goodwill NWNC
1616 Patton Ave.
Asheville, NC  28806
Phone: 828-298-9023
Email:  jknight@goodwillnwnc.org

Tony Shivers
Project Re-entry Employment Specialist
Goodwill NWNC
1616 Patton Ave.
Asheville, NC  28806
Phone: 828-298-9023
Email: tshivers@goodwillnwnc.org

Caswell and Rockingham Counties
Nora Gann
Project Re-entry Coordinator 
8340 NC Highway NC 87
Reidsville, NC 27320
Phone: 336-634-5600 Ext. 212
Email:  ngann@ptrc.org

Catawba County
Kevin Little
Project Re-entry Employment Specialist 
837 Conover Blvd W
Conover, NC 28613
Phone: 828-466-2346
Email:  klittle@goodwillnwnc.org

Davidson County
Debbie Compton
Project Re-entry Employment Specialist
Goodwill NWNC
719 West Center Street
Lexington, NC  27292
Phone: 336-236-8023
Email:  dcompton@goodwillnwnc.org

Edgecombe, Halifax, Nash, Northhampton and Wilson Counties
Deborah Ricks
Project Re-entry Coordinator
TCI Industries, Inc.
1250 Atlantic Avenue
Rocky Mount, NC  27801
Phone: 252-458-2319
Email: dricks@tciworks.com

Guilford County
Charlette Mans
Project Re-entry Coordinator
WRLP Inc.
1600 West Wendover Ave.
Greensboro, NC  27405
Phone:  336-691-5780, ext. 123
Email: charlettem@wrlp.net

High Point address:  
607 Idol Street
High Point, NC  27406
Phone:  336-882-0180, ext. 8565

Henderson County
Kelli Mullenax
Project Re-entry Employment Specialist
Goodwill NWNC
155 Four Season Mall
Hendersonville, NC  28792
Phone:  828-637-1337
Email:  kmullinax@goodwillnwnc.org

Iredell and Alexander County
Wendy Martin
Project Re-entry Employment Specialist
Statesville/Iredell Project Re-entry
124 4th
 Crescent Place
Statesville, NC  28625
Phone:  704-873-5005, ext. 1409
Email: wmartin@goodwillnwnc.org

Rowan County
Tiffany Walker
Project Re-entry Employment Specialist
Goodwill Industries, NWNC
1923 S. Main Street
Salisbury, NC  28144
Phone: 704-638-6433  
Email: tmwalker@goodwillnwnc.org
 

Wilkes County
Thomas "Eric" Jones
Project Re-entry Employment Specialist
Goodwill NWNC
1821 US Hwy 421
Wilkesboro, NC  28697
Phone: 336-667-5208 
Email: ejones@goodwillnwnc.org

Project Family

Tonja Fultz
Project Family Engagement Coordinator
Goodwill Industries of NWNC
2701 University Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC  27105
Phone:  336-724-3625, ext. 1332
Email: tfultz@goodwillnwnc.org

Forsyth County Local Reentry Council

Tawana McDonald
Forsyth LRC Reentry Specialist
Goodwill Industries of NWNC
2701 University Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC  27105
Phone:  336-724-3625, ext. 1392
Email:  tmcdonald@goodwillnwnc.org

Recidivism Reduction Services (RRS)

Davie County Recidivism Reduction Services (RRS)
Jack Tiernan
Davie County RRS Coordinator
176 Westside Drive
Mocksville, NC 27028
Phone: 336-751-1094 
Email: 
 jtiernan@ptrc.org

Rockingham County Recidivism Reduction Services (RRS)
Nora Gann
Rockingham RRS Coordinator 
8340 NC Highway NC 87
Reidsville, NC 27320
Phone: 336-634-5600 , extension 212
Email:  ngann@ptrc.org

Rowan County Recidivism Reduction Services (RRS)
Ebony Hicks
Rowan RRS Coordinator
1923 S. Main Street
Salisbury, NC  28144
Phone: 704-638-6235  
Email: rowan-rrs@ptrc.org

Stokes County Recidivism Reduction Services (RRS)
Laura Jones
Stokes RRS Coordinator
PO Box 20
Danbury, NC 27016
Phone: 336-593-3029
Email:
 ljones@co.stokes.nc.us 

Surry County Recidivism Reduction Services (RRS)
Tina Whitaker
Surry RRS Coordinator
PO Box 587
Dobson, NC 27017
Phone: 336-386-4993
Email: 
twhitaker@ptrc.org

Wilkes County Recidivism Reduction Services (RRS)
Thomas "Eric" Jones
Wilkes RRS Coordinator
1821 US Hwy 421
Wilkesboro, NC  28697
Phone: 336-667-5208
Email: ejones@goodwillnwnc.org

Yadkin County Recidivism Reduction Services (RRS)
Jack Tiernan
Yadkin RRS Coordinator
PO Box 699
Yadkinville, NC  27055
Phone: 336-849-0140
Email:  jtiernan@ptrc.org