Planning Staff

Planning Staff 2018_06 crop2
Staff pictured left to right: Jesse Day, Lawrence Holdsworth, Kelly Larkins, Lindsey Lengyel, Anna Leonard, Kayla Kohlmann, Lindsey Bijas, Malinda Ford, Joseph Furstenberg, Cameron Colvin

Lengyel, Lindsey

  • Departments:Regional Planning, Stormwater SMART
  • Divisions:Regional Planning
  • Title:Environmental Programs Coordinator
  • Phone:(336) 904-0300
  • Fax:(336) 904-0309
  • Email:
Return to full list >>

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer